TEAM

Maciej Jakubczyk

Head of the Warsaw Kids Film Forum and The Kids Film Festival
New Horizons Association
maciej@nowehoryzonty.pl

 

 

 

Katarzyna Janiak

Industry Project Manager
New Horizons Association
katarzyna.janiak@nowehoryzonty.pl

 

 

 

Viola Gabrielli

Consultant and Inspiration Day Programer
KIDS Regio
gabrielli@kids-regio.org
www.kids-regio.org

 

 

 

Lila Feduniak

Hospitality
New Horizons Association
lila@snh.org.pl

 

 

 

Ewa Muszkiet

PR & Marketing Manager
New Horizons Association
ewa.muszkiet@nowehoryzonty.pl

 

 

 

Krystian Buczek

Promotion Specialist
New Horizons Association
krystian.buczek@nowehoryzonty.pl

 

 

 

Dorota Chmielewska

Marketing & IT coordinator
New Horizons Association
dorota.chmielewska@nowehoryzonty.pl